New Horizons Board Members – 2017- 2018

At our Annual Board Installation reception held on June 28, 2017 at Sam’s Cafe, New Horizons welcomed it’s newest board members: Nathan P. Adlen, Greg Buesing, Luis Cayo, Brandon Kaufman, Sal Mendoza, and Carolyn Strauss. An impressive group of dedicated individuals, we look forward to working along side them.