Gala Honorary Chairs include

Bert and Jane Boeckmann
Beau and Mary Boeckmann
Galpin Motors

Mitchell Englander
LA City Councilmember  (District 12)

Honorees include

Lifetime Achievement Award
Cynthia Sewell
President & CEO, New Horizons

Dignity, Love and Compassion Award
Drew Tappon
Senior Vice President Development and Programming

Featured Speaker
Former Astronaut Dr. Garrett Reisman

Featured Appearance
The Cast of A&E’s “Born This Way”

BTW Cast Photo

Purchase tickets, become a sponsor, or buy an advertisement below.

For more information contact Development Coordinator Shade Mokuolu at 818-221-0651
or by email at .

Register Today!

Become a Gala Sponsor

Support New Horizons with an Advertisement in the Event Book

Make a General Event Donation

Sponsorship Benefit Details
Sponsorship Advert Dinner Ticket Form

**Please mail all printable forms to:

New Horizons
15725 Parthenia Street
North Hills, CA 91343
Attention: Gala Committee

Checks should be made payable to New Horizons.

Gala Sponsors